After eight days of being one of those spicy-lemon filled cleansers, I’ve made a decision. I’ll never do the master cleanse again. Yet, I have been recommending it to everyone. Here’s why. I’ve been interested in trying the master cleanse since my friend did it in 2011. The result? She looked and felt better than ever before. Radiant skin, shimmering hair, high energy, and an empowered attitude about health. So when a teammate suggested our entire company try the cleanse, I decided to give it a go. Spoiler alert: My review was not so glowing. Soma exists to create a healthier, happier world through sustainable design. Soma uses coconut shell filters to deliver the purest tasting water. For every filter sold, Soma donates clean drinking water to people in need.

What I Learned From Doing The Master Cleanse - 89What I Learned From Doing The Master Cleanse - 63What I Learned From Doing The Master Cleanse - 80What I Learned From Doing The Master Cleanse - 56