By the holiday season of 2021, I was yearning for a piece of at-home workout equipment that would allow me to still get in my strength training exercises without taking up too much space in my apartment—and Santa delivered. What found its way to me carefully wrapped in snowflake packaging was a box containing one of my next workout essentials: LifePro’s Adjustable Dumbbell Set. Just like that, I was right back in love with lifting weights and the feeling of content exhaustion after each workout. 

LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Set Now, there are several things that I love about this set. First off, $190 for five sets of weights is significantly cheaper than buying individual weights, not to mention this compact set takes up a mere tiny corner of my apartment that hardly has any room to spare to begin with. It’s also worth noting that while you might think an adjustable weight set would pose the risk of the plates falling off, this secure set is as sturdy as you would want two 25-pound dumbbells to be. Plus, this adjustable dumbbell set has only become more vital to my workout routine after sustaining a hip injury from running about a month ago. A cornerstone of any and all my workouts, these dumbbells are key to both my physical (and mental) well-being.

LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Set

LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 33LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 45LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 82LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 32LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 76LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 9LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 22LifePro Adjustable Dumbbell Review  They Saved My Workout Routine - 9