“It contains the most lithium of any other mineral on Earth,” Askinosie tells mbg, adding that lepidolite’s chemical composition makes it a prized mineral in metaphysical circles. The stone is best known for being a calming crystal, and Askinosie notes it’s primarily found in Australia, Brazil, Canada, the Czech Republic, Russia, Sweden, and the United States. “Then you can choose to go, ‘OK, I’m not going to stay in this spiral. I’m going to get back to my breath. I’m going to calm myself, and I’m going to stay in that state of being,” she explains. Additionally, crystal expert Yulia Van Doren of goldirocks previously told mbg that if you happen to be working with the crystal hematite, lepidolite can actually help balance some of hematite’s intensity.

Lepidolite Crystal  Properties  Benefits  How To Use It   More - 96Lepidolite Crystal  Properties  Benefits  How To Use It   More - 2Lepidolite Crystal  Properties  Benefits  How To Use It   More - 32Lepidolite Crystal  Properties  Benefits  How To Use It   More - 81