Just a little research showed me how much my skin was up against… Like the fact that 90% of the world’s population faces pollution every day1 and how our skin is directly affected by that. Studies1 have found that as pollutants accumulate on our skin’s surface, they can cause all sorts of skin conditions. Plus, our skin plays a role in detoxifying toxic substances out of the body2 and is highly influenced by factors like hormone imbalance3 and diet choices4. The gist? My skin was ready for some support. No matter where you are, no matter what season, a look outside the window will show you that nature’s always busy replenishing and sustaining. It’s only natural that ingredients from the earth would do the same, and the Oak Essentials line proves that to be true. The five products of this skin care ritual use fatty-acid-heavy ingredients that mimic our skin’s natural processes and functions (precisely up my alley). Like nature, they’re designed to replenish the skin and sustain a healthy glow. And that glow was the first thing I noticed.  Devon’s first book, Earth Women, is coming soon. To learn more, join the mailing list, and receive updates, head to www.devonbarrowwriting.com.

I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 47I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 1I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 57I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 46I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 2I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 63I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 63I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 7I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 38I Tried This Clean Skin Care Line   Have Glowing Skin For The First Time - 91