In the past few months, I’ve fully embraced exercise streaming culture and have found myself “studio hopping” every week as a means of adding a little variety to an at-home routine that can feel more static than I’m typically used to. When testing out a new program at home, especially if I’ve been to the studio IRL, I always question: Will it translate without the energy of the physical space? What do I need to have to enjoy this to the fullest?  With my equipment ready to go, I started choosing daily classes based on how I select most things: my mood.  After five days, I consider myself a P.volve devotee. Simply put, I get the hype. A P.volve workout can be your high-intensity movement for the day, a warmup before a run, an afternoon energy boost, or an EOD wind-down. There’s nothing forced about P.volve movements because they’re designed with your body’s natural (and best) alignment in mind.  Sometimes the key to mixing it up is in the right equipment. You can plank and leg lift all day, but with something like the Transform Kit, you’re able to access deeper, smaller muscles. It opened the door to more effective, full-body elongating and toning that I just wasn’t getting from my workout routine before. My advice is simple: Get the Transform Kit and see for yourself; your mind and body will thank you. 

I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 87I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 31I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 48I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 82I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 87I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 14I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 85I Tried It  Why P volve s Transform Kit Is What Your Routine Is Missing - 97