For how little they may look, Hemp Hearts sure offer quite the array of vitamins and minerals, including vitamin E, iron, magnesium, zinc, phosphorous, potassium, calcium, and dietary fiber. Two ways I enjoy using Manitoba Harvest Hemp Hearts in my daily life are by making hemp milk with them and by incorporating them into my favorite sauces and dips, like my hemp pesto. I love pairing the pesto with wild salmon, arugula, and freshly cooked veggies for a meal rich in omegas and protein. I also recently started making my own nut milks from Hemp Hearts, almonds, or cashews, depending on the day. After realizing how simple it is to make (and the difference in flavor!) I’ve had a very difficult time turning back to store-bought nut milks. Nothing beats homemade hemp milk!

Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 37Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 11Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 56Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 11Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 85Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 30Here s How   Why I Add Hemp Seeds To Every Meal - 12