For example, I thought people judged me for the way I talked (Does my German accent sound bad?), for the way I presented my ideas (Will they think I sound stupid?), and for the way I looked (Will I make a good impression?). The worst was on days when I felt chubby and met up with friends for a meal. Have you ever tried eating lunch while sucking in your stomach? It’s the worst. Don’t do it. Here are 5 things to sincerely consider in order to release feelings of being judged: Caroline has spoken at companies like Martha Stewart Living, Yelp, AMEX, Twitter, and Charity Water. You can find out more about her at www.carolinezwickson.com and download her free 5-step Healthy Happy Mama Guide here.

Feeling Judged  5 Powerful Ways To Deal With Haters - 57Feeling Judged  5 Powerful Ways To Deal With Haters - 57Feeling Judged  5 Powerful Ways To Deal With Haters - 10